Upcoming Seminars


Our law firm provides FREE Estate Planning related seminars. If you would like to register for one of our seminars below, please click on the links below. Make sure that you note that you would like to attend one of these seminars. We will contact you shortly with more information on the seminar location and details.

Special Events

Dennis will be speaking at the American Academy of Estate Planning Attorney Spring Conference in New Orleans, Louisiana from May 12 – 15, 2011

Dennis will be speaking at the National Alliance for the Mentally Ill (NAMI) Annual Conference in Chicago, Illinois from July 6 – 9, 2011

Dennis will be speaking at the American Academy of Estate Planning Attorney Fall Conference in San Diego, California from October 13 -17, 2011

Dennis will be speaking at the 2012 Annual Conference for the Inland Empire Palliative Care Coalition in Riverside, California on March 10, 2012

Dennis will be speaking at the Seventh Annual Inland Empire Caregivers Symposium in Riverside, California on April 13, 2012

Seminars for Clients and Consumer

Estate Planning for Special Needs Loved Ones
Thursday, June 23, 2011 from 7 – 9 pm
Saturday, June 25, 2011 from 9 – 11 am
Thursday, July 14, 2011 from 7 – 9 pm
Saturday, July 16, 2011 from 9 – 11 am
Thursday, September 8, 2011 from 7 – 9 pm
Saturday, September 17, 2011 from 9 – 11 am
Thursday, September 29, 2011 from 7 – 9 pm
Saturday, October 1, 2011 from 9 – 11 am
Thursday, November 3, 2011 from 7 – 9 pm
Saturday, November 5, 2011 from 9 – 11 am
Thursday, December 1, 2011 from 7 – 9 pm
Saturday, December 3, 2011 from 9 – 11 am
Click here to register

Life Care Planning
Thursday, June 16, 2011 from 7 – 9 pm
Saturday, June 18, 2011 from 9 – 11 am
Thursday, July 21, 2011 from 7 – 9 pm
Saturday, July 23, 2011 from 9 – 11 am
Thursday, September 15, 2011 from 7 – 9 pm
Saturday, September 17, 2011 from 9 – 11 am
Thursday, October 6, 2011 from 7 – 9 pm
Saturday, October 8, 2011 from 9 – 11 am
Thursday, November 10, 2011 from 7 – 9 pm
Saturday, November 12, 2011 from 9 – 11 am
Thursday, December 8, 2011 from 7 – 9 pm
Saturday, December 10, 2011 from 9 – 11 am
Click here to register

Estate Planning for GLBT Community
Thursday, June 2, 2011 from 7 – 9 pm
Saturday, June 4, 2011 from 9 – 11 am
Thursday, July 28, 2011 from 7 – 9 pm
Saturday, July 30, 2011 from 9 – 11 am
Thursday, September 22, 2011 from 7 – 9 pm
Saturday, September 24, 2011 from 9 – 11 am
Thursday, November 17, 2011 from 7 – 9 pm
Saturday, November 19, 2011 from 9 – 11 am
Click here to register

Estate Planning for Pets
Thursday, June 9, 2011 from 7 – 9 pm
Saturday, June 11, 2011 from 9 – 11 am
Saturday, July 30, 2011 from 1 – 3 pm
Saturday, September 24, 2011 from 1 – 3 pm
Saturday, November 19, 2011 from 1 – 3 pm
Click here to register

CE Seminars for Health Care Professionals

Save the Date!!!
Seventh Annual Inland Empire Caregivers Symposium
April 13, 2012 at California Baptist University
Click here to register

CE Seminars for Disability Professionals

No seminars currently scheduled

CE Seminars for Financial Professionals

No seminars currently scheduled

Dennis M. Sandoval, A Professional Law Corporation, of Riverside, California, provides representation throughout Riverside, Corona, Norco, Moreno Valley, Eastvale, Jurupa Valley, Mira Loma, Redlands, Ontario, Rancho Cucamonga, Upland, Chino, Chino Hills, San Bernardino, Fontana, Rialto, Colton, Perris, Hemet, Sun City, Temecula, Murrieta, Menifee, Winchester, San Jacinto, Lake Elsinore, Idyllwild, Lake Arrowhead, Crestline, Running Springs, Wrightwood, Yucaipa, Palm Springs and Palm Desert.

© Copyright California Elder Lawyer – Dennis M. Sandoval - Theme by Pexeto. Web Development by Katie Keenan.